NEIBA Leadership

 

JOIN NEIBA

OFFICERS:

President:   Chris LaSalle — (260) 615-3647    clasalle@orthone.com

Vice President:   Mike Miller — (260) 467-0640   beeman41747@gmail.com

Secretary:   Kathy Reed — (260) 413-5321      Kreed17420@gmail.com

Treasurer:  David Mullins — (260) 229-8356    beegreatcompany@gmail.com, 107 McCoy Dr, Churubusco, IN 46723

 

DIRECTORS:

James Ringswald  —  . (260)-466-4999     ringswald@aol.com

Glenn Hile  —    (260)-485-5675         hilreal@frontier.com

John Greenlee — (260) 433-2005    greenlee1630@gmail.com

James Wheeler – (260) 223-7354   james@buskirkeng.com

 

KEY VOLUNTEERS

Teaching Hive: John Greenlee  (260) 433-2005    greenlee1630@gmail.com

Club Extractor: Melanie Crapster 260-449-0726

Library & Info:   Stephanie Fenstermaker —  (260) 579-2565     litfroggy@yahoo.com

Door Prizes:  Casey and Breanna Filler  (260) 246-923   caseyfiller80@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor:  Patrice Reidenbach    (260) 637-3359  reidenbachjp@gmail.com

Email (MailChimp):   Tracey Richardville   (260) 452-8501   tracey.richardville@gmail.com

Meeting Host:  Terry Clancy of Classic Café    (260) 458-2982   clancytmes@comcast.net

Mentor List: Harry Jones (260)-637-1453  or (260) 715-1453   hojones3@gmail.com

Swarm List:  Rick Stevens  (260) 610-1040

Facebook: Shelby Nichter (260) 438-0586

Website:  John Paff   john@fortwaynemarketing.com

 

Become a Member

or Donate Today!
Join UsDonate